Q2 2006 Cray Earnings Conference Call

Cray Inc.Cray will present their quarterly earnings in a web-cast tomorrow at 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT / 21:00 UTC.

Could be interesting ’cause i really like to know how SGI’s chapter-11 bankruptcy affects their business.

Link to web-cast: Q2 2006 Cray Earnings Conference Call

Tags:
,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: