Frxvkhv!

Hiking Tux on drugsAnti-hystamin: Check.
Anti-inflammation drug: Check.
Penicillin: Check.
Cortison: Check.
Pain-Killer: No need tonight.

Woooo, fancy coulours… Sniff you tomorrow, if you see what I’m saying. I fly for a swim in my bed, if that elephant get’s out of my shoe.

Come on and get some, you pesky germs!
/me wields a +15 blessed pill of penicillin named "germkiller" (doomed)

Tech Tags:

One Response to Frxvkhv!

  1. ТИАН says:

    this is “wild wild east” ;-)

Leave a Reply

