Worst pizza ever

Although I had a Joey from the barbie for dinner I still felt hungry so I thought I should eat that pizza I bought at 7-Eleven. I would’ve to throw it away tomorrow anyway.

However, this is the nastiest pizza i’ve ever tried. I don’t even know where to start! I doesn’t get crispy in the oven, it stays all wobbly like dough. It doesn’t even taste like pizza. More like dough with tomato-flavour. OK, there were mushrooms on it. But I couldn’t really taste them. Don’t ask me about the other ingredients, their flavour was overwhelmed by this distinctiv plastic-odor.

Is that supposed to be pizza?

Bah!

Avoid avoid avoid engage evasive action – engage counter-measures, buy Kebab!

Leave a Reply

